cd31949383 · Prepare v1.0.0 with rebuilt runtimes and HD coverage note · Updated 2026-10-21 18:30:15 +11:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?