f27bd572e4 · feat: add safe fresh batch inventory reset · Updated 2026-07-27 16:26:57 +10:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?