4af585573e · tools: byd_can_dump — add --verify-checksums and --decode-508 diagnostics · Updated 2026-07-25 20:06:55 +10:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?